In the Gallery: SHOOT!

First Friday:
Sept. 2, 2011 5-9 pm

Dean Johnson Gallery is proud to present SHOOT!, a selection of recent work by more than 20 Indianapolis photographers—emerging artists and local favorites. Through Oct. 27, 2011.

View images by over 20 of the areas premier photographers, including Tony Arrasmith, Brad Bell, Patrick Bennett, Peter Bick, John Bragg, Tom Casalini, Rich Clark, Larry Endicott, John Fleck, Kevin Foster,  Jonathan Frey, Jade Howard, Jeff Jeffries, Larry Ladig, Tod Martens, Harold Lee Miller, Wilbur Montgomery, Polina Osherov, Vladimir Osherov, Bill Rasdell, Kenneth Rhem, Charlie Russell, Dick Spahr, Karen Vance, and Joe Vondersaar.


Posted on Tuesday, August 30th, 2011
in Dean Johnson Gallery

Tags: , , ,